Program A

Wednesday March 23rd 2022 - 8:00pm ET ( 5:00pm PT  |  7:00pm CT  |  9:00pm AT )

Program A - CanAsian Dance Festival 25! features:

Vasantham by Ashvini Sundaram   [ New Moves Commission ]

aWokening by Winnie Ho

moth by Maxine Heppner

I AM HERE by William Yong

& a Post-Show Artist Talk moderated by Natalie Tin Yin Gan, immediately following the program.

(Program A is available from March 23rd 2022 8:00pm ET to April 17th 2022 11:59pm ET)  (If you are unable to join us March 23, your ticket will give you access to view Program A on demand between March 23rd 2022 8:00pm ET to April 17th 2022 11:59pm ET)

CONTENT WARNING: Program A contains nudity, mature content, and addresses violence and racism.

Contact us, if you require more details.

PART 2 - UNRAVELLING.00_28_38_12.Still003colouradj.tif

Vasantham

Ashvini Sundaram

Toronto, Ontario / Vancouver, British Columbia

5 mins

Vasantham Teaser Trailer

 

aWokening

Winnie Ho

Montreal, Quebec

20 mins

Tangente_aWokening_choregraphe_Winnie_Ho_photo_Vanessa_Fortin (2).jpg

aWokening Teaser Trailer

 
1 Heppner MOTH Still 2022-02-01 at 12.22.16 PM _1.png

moth

Maxine Heppner

Toronto, Ontario

6 mins

moth Teaser Trailer

I AM HERE

William Yong

Toronto, Ontario

5 mins

Screenshot 2021-06-26 at 11.55.31 PM_med.jpg

I AM HERE Teaser Trailer

 
 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • output-onlinepngtools (2)