Program B

Wednesday March 30th 2022 - 8:00pm ET ( 5:00pm PT  |  7:00pm CT  |  9:00pm AT )

Program B - CanAsian Dance Festival 25! features:

Bahala Na by Ian Simon  [ New Moves Commission ]

Shù (Tree) by Charo Foo Tai Wei

Self-Portraits with Amrita by Deepti Gupta

Wabi-Sabi by Kokoro Dance

& a Post-Show Artist Talk moderated by Kunji Ikeda, immediately following the program.

(Program B is available from March 30th 2022 8:00pm ET to April 24th 2022 11:59pm ET) (If you are unable to join us March 30, your ticket will give you access to view Program B on demand between March 30th 2022 8:00pm ET to April 24th 2022 11:59pm ET)

CONTENT WARNING: Program B contains some nudity and coarse language.

Contact us, if you require more details.

Screen Shot 2022-02-07 at 10.04.58 AM.png

Shù (Tree)

Charo Foo Tai Wei

Montreal, Quebec

9 mins

Shù (Tree) Teaser Trailer

Self-Portraits with Amrita

Deepti Gupta

Ancaster, Ontario

15 mins

SELF-PORTRAITS WITH AMRITA - Image 04.jpg

Self-Portraits with Amrita Teaser Trailer

 
 
wabi-sabi-photo-of-barbara-&-jay-by-chris-randle.png

Wabi-Sabi

Kokoro Dance

Vancouver, British Columbia

Wabi-Sabi Teaser Trailer

16 mins

 

Bahala Na

Ian Simon

Toronto, Ontario

15 mins

3. Bahala Na by Ian Simon - Film Still - Version 1.jpg

Bahala Na Teaser Trailer

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • output-onlinepngtools (2)