Program C

Wednesday April 6th 2022 - 8:00pm ET ( 5:00pm PT  |  7:00pm CT  |  9:00pm AT )

Program C - CanAsian Dance Festival 25! features:

Answer by Mary-Lee Brunet  [ New Moves Commission ]

A Freckle by Richard Lee

Elemental by Nova Bhattacharya

Spells for Chinatown by Ziyian Kwan

Noppera-Bō  by Denise Fujiwara  [ Special Farewell Screening! ]

& a Post-Show Artist Talk moderated by Michael Caldwell, immediately following the program.

(Program C is available from April 6th 2022 8:00pm ET to May 1st 2022 11:59pm ET) (If you are unable to join us April 6, your ticket will give you access to view Program C on demand between April 6 2022 8:00pm ET to May 1 2022 11:59pm ET)

CONTENT WARNING: Program C contains some coarse language. Contact us, if you require more details.

Screen Shot 2022-01-30 at 1.52.27 PM.png

A Freckle

Richard Lee

Victoria, British Columbia

5 mins

A Freckle Teaser Trailer

Elemental

Nova Bhattacharya

Toronto, Ontario

15 mins

fullsizeoutput_163c.jpeg
still_2.jpg

Answer

Mary-Lee Brunet

Montreal, Quebec

5 mins

Elemental Teaser Trailer

Answer Teaser Trailer

Spells for Chinatown

Ziyian Kwan

Vancouver, British Columbia

12 mins

Ziyian Kwan wide - 1.jpg

Spells for Chinatown Teaser Trailer

 
 
 
 
Nopera-bo_screenshot_2.jpg

Noppera-Bō

Denise Fujiwara

Toronto, Ontario

5 mins

A Special Farewell Screening for our outgoing Artistic Director!

Noppera-Bō Teaser Trailer

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • output-onlinepngtools (2)